Committees

2018— 2019 CSI Fresno Chapter Committee Chairs

ACADEMIC LIAISON CHAIR
                Gary Biglione, CSI
                garybiglione@comcast.net

AWARDS CHAIR
                Dennis Sandhurst, CSI
                dennis.sandhurst@gaf.com

CERTIFICATION CHAIR
                Mike Hopkins, CSI, CDT
                mlhopkins@tremcoinc.com

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR
                Peter Lau, CSI
                peterl@halajianarch.com

LONG RANGE PLANNING
                Tiana Perez, CSI, CDT
                tperez@fresnocountyca.gov

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
                Dennis Sandhurst, CSI
                dsandhurst@gaf.com

PRODUCT SHOW CHAIR
                Doug Mayer, PE, CSI, CSI
                doug.mayer@morenostructural.com

PROGRAMS CHAIR
                Robert C. Siegrist, CSI, AIA
                bob@dsjarchitects.com

PROFESSIONAL ADVISOR CAL POLY CHAIR
                Clare Olsen, CSI
                colsen@calpoly.edu